Skip to main content

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ChemClear

Level 1, Maddocks House
40 Macquarie St
Barton ACT 2600

GPO Box 816, Canberra City ACT 2601
1800 008 182
Phone    02 6206 6868
Fax         02 6273 1977
info@chemclear.org.au

 

General Manager

Alison Carmichael
alison.carmichael@agsafe.org.au

National Program Managers 

Lisa Nixon
lisa.nixon@agsafe.org.au

Allan McGann
allan.mcgann@agsafe.org.au

Frank Wimmler
frank.wimmler@agsafe.org.au

Communications Officer

Desiree Caira
desiree.caira@agsafe.org.au

Program Coordinator

Annette Mellick
annette.mellick@agsafe.org.au

Administrative Assistant

Courtney Buchardt
courtney.buchardt@agsafe.org.au